Sutherland St. Houston TX 77023

President - Hany Khalil

Tri County Chapter

207 Mountain View Del Rio, TX 78840 

COPE Director - Jesus A. Delgado

Amarillo Central Labor Chapter

President - Abel Bosquez

VIP Director-Martha Brookes

Meets 2nd Tuesday/ 7:30pm

702 S. Madison Amarillo, TX

Anderson County Area Central Labor Council

President - San Merrell

Vice President- Rory Wall

Meets 1st Monday of Month/ 6:30pm

Express Inn - 1100 E. Palestine Ave. Palestine, TX

Austin Area Central Labor Council

President - Judy Cortez

Vice President - Jason Peavler

Meets 3rd Tuesday/ 7:00pm

Texas AFL-CIO Auditorium- 1106 Lavaca, Austin, TX

Brazos Valley Labor Assembly

President - Everett Wyllie

Vice President - Sharif Valentine

Meets 1st Monday/ 7:30pm

Uncle Dan's BBQ 1001 Lake Air Drive Waco, TX 76710

Coastal Bend Labor Council

President - Kristie Veit

Vice President - Craig Loving

Meets 2nd Thursday

CWA Hall - 1210 S. Staples Corpus Christi, Texas

Dallas AFL-CIO

President - Kym Grant

Vice President - George Rangel

Meets 3rd Thursday/ 7:00pm

CWA Building - 1408 N. Washington St. 

DEEP EAST TEXAS Council of Labor

President - John White

Vice President - Mary Thigpen

Meets 4th Thursday/ 7:00PM

Lufkin Labor Temple - 1111 Old Gobblers Knob Rd. Lurkin, TX 75094

El Paso central labor council

President - Susana Aguilera

Vice President - Jamie Lugo

Meets 3rd Wednesday/ 6:00PM

4024 Trowbridge, El Paso, TX 79903

GALVESTON County labor Assembly

President - Michael Henderson

Vice President - Lee Medley

Meets 1st Monday/ 7:00pm

IBEW Hall - 2509 FM2004 Texas City, TX

Greater East Texas Central Labor Council

President T.J. Burrow 

Vice President - Ben Deller

Meets 2nd Monday (every other month)/ 6:30pm

IBEW Local 738 Union Hall - 298 E. Marshall Ave., Longview TX 75061

Lubbock Central Labor Council

President - Norbett Kessen

Vice President - Mike Torrez

Meets 1st Wednesday/ 7:30PM

405 50th St., Lubbock, TX 79411

PErmian BASIN Central Labor Union

President - David K. Baker

Vice President - Tim Farrow 

Meets 3rd Thursday

CWA Union Hall, 3809 South County Road #1285 Midland, TX

Rio Grande Valley Central LAbor Councils

President - Ruth Butts

Vice President - Zaragosa Salinas

Meets 3rd Thursday/ 8:00PM

McAllen Federation of Teachers - 1500 Dove McAllen, TX

Sabine ARea Central Labor Council

President - Ruelle Parker

Meets 1st Wednesday/ 7:00PM

USW Hall  - Port Arthur, TX

San Antonio AFL-CIO

President - Tom Cummins

Vice President - Terri Ramos

Meets 4th Wednesday

231 W. Cypress #115, San Antonio, TX 78212

Smith County Central labor Council

President - John Nash

Vice President - George Elwood 

Meets 1st Tuesday/ 7:30PM

1509 W. Erwin St. Tyler, TX

Tarrant County Central Labor Council

Tim Smith - President

Maggie Kramer - Vice President

Meets 3rd Tuesday/ 7:00PM

4015 Rufe Snow Dr., Fort Worth, TX 76810

texarkana Central Trades & Labor Council

President - David Beard

Vice President - George Formby

Meets 3rd Tuesday or Thursday / 6:30PM

3600 Washington St., Texarkana, TX

Victoria Area Central Labor Council

President - Lummie Peterson

Vice President - Jimmy Reyna

Meets 3rd Monday/ 6:00PM

Victoria Mall Meeting Room

Webb County Central Labor Council

President - Luis Palacios

Vice President - Miguel Carrillo 

Wichita falls Trades & Labor Council

President - Walter Beeman

Vice President - John Richie

Meets 4th Thursday/ 7:30PM

CWA Hall - 3224 Barnet Road Wichita Falls, TX